Hey, so I’ve decided to change to english because most of my views were from foreigns, but don’t worry I’ll keep a portuguese version at the end!!

So today I came to tell you my experience with faux beauty blenders! I must be honest, I’ve never tried the real deal! I have in fact tried the makeup sponge from Primark and from H&M.

The Primark sponge costs about 1€ and does the job well done, but it feels very rubbery and it is SO stiff! It looks nothing like a sponge what so ever! Don’t get me wrong it does spread the makeup very well, but unless you want to bruise yourself while applying the product I don’t think it it is the best purchase! I’ve used it until now because I was trying to find a better solution, and I can tell you that certainly I’ll never repurchase!

The H&M sponges are SOOOOO good for the price! Seriously I’m IN LOVE with them! They cost me about 8€ and came in a pack of 3! It feels very very soft and spongy when they are dry, and when you wet them… ohhh when you wet them… they double in size (which is very good) and they become THE softest thing I have ever tried! It is so worth the money!

Again I have never tried the beauty blender and my opinion is only based on these 2 products! I hoped I’ve helped you!!


 

Bem-vindos ao blog, ou olá outra vez 🙂 Decidi mudar tanto o blog como o canal de YouTube para inglês simplesmente porque a maioria da afluência era de estrangeiros e assim todos podem ler/ver!

Hoje quis partilhar com vocês a minha experiência com as beauty blenders falsas! Eu nunca experimentei uma da marca original, no entanto quis dar-vos a minha opinião das marcas mais baratinhas que conheço (Primark e H&M)!

A esponja da Primark custa cerca de 1€ e espalha bem a maquilhagem, mas eu sinto que tem uma textura muito semelhante à de uma borracha e que é MUITO dura! Não acho que se assemelhe de modo nenhum a uma esponja! Se optarem por esta, não se preocupem, espalha bem a maquilhagem, não vos garanto é que não acabem com uma ou duas nódoas negras! Eu estava a usar uma até agora, simplesmente porque andava à procura de melhores opções sem ter que gastar quase 20€ na esponja ‘verdadeira’! No entanto posso-vos dizer que não volto a comprar!

A esponja da H&M é muito muito muito boa para o preço que pagam! Eu comprei um pack de 3 por 8€! Quando está seca já é super maleável, e quando vocês a molham torna-se a coisa mais fofa que alguma vez experimentaram! Ela duplica em tamanho (o que é óptimo) e fica muito mais suave! Aplica super bem a maquilhagem e custa 8€ por 3!! Estou APAIXONADA por esta esponja!

Mais uma vez eu só experimentei estas duas e nunca a da beauty blender! No entanto espero que vos tenha ajudado!!

